(0) Items in your cart


View Cart



Be the first to review this product

420 SWEEPSTAKES! This week only, shop on Wiz’s official store or sign up to Wiz’s mailing list (here) to be entered to win an Autographed 420 Survival Kit! Ends 4/26/15

Product Description

Standard CD includes 17 tracks.

Release Date: December 4, 2012
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views


Standard CD includes 17 tracks.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’Ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
12. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)