(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

O.N.I.F.C. Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Standard digital album includes 17 tracks.

Release Date: December 4, 2012
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

O.N.I.F.C. Digital Album

Standard digital album includes 17 tracks.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’Ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
12. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)

Track List

Track Listing

You might also like