Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Khalifa Digital Album Click for larger image

Khalifa Digital Album

Wiz Khalifa
Khalifa (Digital Album)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Download Wiz’s latest project, Khalifa, featuring previously unreleased tracks including “Bake Sale” featuring Travis Scott, and more!

1. BTS
2. Celebrate feat. Rico Love
3. Elevated
4. City View feat. Courtney Noelle
5. Cowboy
6. Bake Sale feat. Travis Scott
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play feat. J.R. Donato
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney ft. Sebastian
11. Lit feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. No Permission ft. Chevy Woods
13. iSay ft Juicy J