Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

O.N.I.F.C. Digital Album

Wiz Khalifa
O.N.I.F.C. Digital Album

Standard digital album includes 17 tracks.

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Standard digital album includes 17 tracks.

1. Intro
2. Paperbond
3. Bluffin
4. Let It Go (feat. Akon)
5. The Bluff (feat. Cam’Ron)
6. Work Hard, Play Hard
7. Got Everything (feat. Courtney Noelle)
8. Fall Asleep
9. Time
10. It’s Nothin (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Rise Above (feat. Pharrell, Tuki Carter & Amber Rose)
12. Initiation (feat. Lola Monroe)
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan (feat. Juicy J)
16. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
17. Medicated (feat. Chevy Woods & Juicy J)