Holiday deliveries may take longer than usual. Order gifts early for on-time delivery.
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Rolling Papers 2 Digital Album (Explicit) Click for larger image

Rolling Papers 2 Digital Album (Explicit)

Wiz Khalifa
Rolling Papers 2 (Digital Album)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


1. Hot Now
2. Ocean
3. Blue Hunnids (feat. Jimmy Wopo and Hardo)
4. Very Special
5. Goin Hard
6. Holyfield
7. Rolling Papers 2
8. Mr. Williams (feat. THEMXXNLIGHT & Curren$y) / Where is the Love
9. Penthouse (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Real Rich (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Bootsy Bellow
12. Hopeless Romantic (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Late Night Messages / Rain (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Karate (feat. Chevy Woods) / Never Hesitate (feat. Darrius Willrich)
15. Fr Fr (feat. Lil Skies)
16. King
17. Gin and Drugs (feat. Problem)
18. 420 Freestyle
19. B Ok
20. It’s on You
21. Reach for the Stars (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
22. All of a Sudden (feat. THEMXXNLIGHT)
23. Homework (feat. THEMXXNLIGHT)
24. Something New (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Explicit Content.